Skip To Main Content

Leadership and Faculty

Sr. Deborah M. Drago, L.C.S.W.,
Executive Director

ddrago@collieryouthservices.org


Aideen Bugler, M. Ed
Director of Curriculum

abugler@collieryouthservices.org

 Sarah Dodgson, L.S.W.
Dean of Students

sdodgson@collieryouthservices.org


Cynthia D'Arcy, L.S.W., B.C.B.A.
Assistant Executive Director of Education

cdarcy@collieryouthservices.org

Bob Szafranski, L.C.S.W.
Collier High School Director of Social Services

bszafranski@collieryouthservices.org

Stacie Lesko 
Fiscal Director

slesko@collieryouthservices.org

 


Thomas Normile
Collier High School Principal

tnormile@collieryouthservices.org

Bob Generelli, M.A.
Collier High School Vice Principal

rgenerelli@collieryouthservices.org

                   Joseph McMerty                      Technology Director

jmcmerty@collieryouthservices.org